--- --- 关于孙安及-孙安及咨询
--- ---

关于孙安及

孙安及毕业于密歇根州立大学,获得了学士和硕士学位。虽然她之前通过了麻省理工学院等顶级高校的入学申请,最终她接受了密歇根州立大学的全额奖学金。在三年的时间里,她以平均GPA4.0的成绩获得了计算机科学的学士和硕士学位。孙安及的大学期间获得了很多美国高等奖学金,包括Coca-Cola Scholar, Burger King Scholar, 和 Distinguished Young Woman 等。她在SAT (2400 分) 和ACT (36 分)考试中都获得了满分的成绩。

孙安及明白大学入学申请的过程不仅仅是智力的比拼,同时也是一次个人成长的宝贵经历。孙安及会利用她的申请经验将学术指导和情感咨询结合起来, 为学生提供一个轻松愉快的申请过程。

经过孙安及咨询的学生已经被哥伦比亚大学,哈佛,斯坦福,耶鲁,麻省理工学院等高等学府录取。孙安及已编辑超过300篇的大学申请作文。她作为一个年轻的研究生的经历使得她是一个随和的友好的指导者。

孙安及曾经在谷歌担任产品经理。现在她住在加州湾区。

--- ---
Free Consultation

About Angela Sun

Angela Sun graduated with her Bachelor's and Master's degrees from Michigan State University. While she received admission to top tier schools like MIT, she accepted a full scholarship at Michigan State University instead. She graduated in 3 years with both degrees combined, with a 4.0. Previously a Coke Scholar, Burger King Scholar, and Distinguished Young Woman, Angela has earned many distinguished accolades throughout the years. She personally earned a 2400 SAT and 36 ACT.

Angela understands that college admissions process is not purely intellectual but also a journey of personal and emotional development. Angela brings her experience with emotional counseling and integrates it with academic coaching to make the process enjoyable and engaging for students.

Angela Sun has successfully coached clients into colleges such as Columbia, Harvard, and MIT, and edited over 300 college admissions essays. Her experience as a fresh graduate with the most recent experience makes her a relatable and friendly coach. She previously worked as a Product Manager at Google. Angela lives in Santa Clara, CA.